Posted on

The secret murder

Dec, 26th, 2014

Gmail in the mainland got blocked, completely. The visitor that day from China is ZERO.

Source:Greatfirewallofchina.org

Then I got this link from a friend: http://wh.gov/iYFQQ . I guess the number means: to be  failed.

I don’t even know what to say: they don’t like society to be liquid? or they prefer to be a black whole in the universe?

Cyberculture is a subculture of the most socially used technology – digital technology. I can understand North Korea, they didn’t introduce cyber-anything to their citizen, and it’s so much easier to be a big brother. And in the west, everyone is contributing their information to Facebook, as a free labour, and to the government, voluntarily.

But have an inside Network?! With all those incomes of people buying computers, pay for the Internet, to use for cutting the Internet…

It’s killing me when something that seems divorced from logic….

Leave a comment